Annual PPSA Golf Tournament

in association with

Raising money for Young Pipeline Professional (YPP) projects

Monday, February 12, 2024

Registration and breakfast: 7:30 am – 8:30 am
Tee time, shot gun start: 8:30 am, Highlands Course
Lunch and awards: 1:00 pm

The Wildcat Golf Club

Highlands Course,
12000 Almeda Road,
Texas 77045

To Play In The Tournament

Individual Player $190.00
Corporate Team (foursome) $700.00
YPP Team (foursome) * $500.00
Mulligans $15.00 (2 for $25.00); maximum of two per player

Includes green fees, cart, breakfast, lunch reception, taxes and gratuities.

* YPP teams must have a minimum of 2 YPP mentees per team and a minimum of 1 mentor per team. Mentees and mentors must be registered on a YPP program. For more information and to register, contact .


All sponsorships include signage, company contact information on website and opportunity to donate gift items for players' goody bags.

Sponsor Items Cost Includes
Lunch Sponsor* $525.00 Custom banner, lunch buffet, beer and beverages for all tournament players.
Breakfast Sponsor* $325.00 Custom banner, breakfast and beverages for all players.
Beverage Cart $260.00 plus cost of beverages. Includes signage. Company may have one person ride on each of two beverage carts.
Longest Drive Sponsor $275.00 Signage, trophy and cash to be awarded
Closest to the Pin Sponsor $275.00 Signage, trophy and cash to be awarded.
Hole Sponsor $260.00 Signage and may set up a cooking tent or stand at the sponsored hole.
* Breakfast and Lunch sponsors may add one Hole Sponsorship at a discounted rate of $100.


For driving instructions or to request more information, please see