Our congratulations to the winners and our thanks to all who took part.

First Ricky Ramon (ROSEN Group), Jarrod Flores (ExxonMobil), Rodney Vasquez (ExxonMobil)
Second Andy Gossner (Shawcor Inspection Services), Steve Barnett (AirGas Priority Nitrogen),
Micheal Preuit (Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP), Randy McNaughton (Enbridge Energy)
Third Kevin Partridge (Surveying And Mapping, LLC), Brian Rode (Strike, LLC),
Julio Guidi (Strike, LLC), Matt Chabala (Surveying And Mapping, LLC)
Closest to the hole Ricky Ramon (ROSEN Group)
Longest drive Jarrod Flores (ExxonMobil)